top of page
  • Writer's pictureFast Friends

'We Go Again' EP by ENNY featuring a Linden Jay track wins AIM Award

Stream 'We Go Again' EP here:

This years Association of Independent Music Awards has given the 'Best Independent EP/Mixtape supported by BBC1Xtra' award to English rapper ENNY's EP 'We Go Again'. The EP features the track 'Take It Slow' which was produced by Fast Friends' client Linden Jay, and features hip-hop artist Loyle Carner.

The track was originally premiered by Clara Amfo on her BBC Radio 1 Future Sounds show as her Hottest Record back in April.

Watch the Official Visualizer for 'Take It Slow' on YouTube:


bottom of page