top of page
  • Writer's pictureFast Friends

vaultboy releases self-titled EP

Today vaultboy releases his self-titled debut EP featuring two new tracks 'i think i wanna text you' and 'feel anything', as well as the already globally successful tracks 'everything sucks', 'aftermath' and 'rocket science'.

Stream vaultboy EP

...following on from the success of his infectious tongue-in-cheek cut “everything sucks”, the pop star on the rise is now looking to infect his listeners with sweet-sounding melodies and repeat-worthy tunes galore, something he is doing with great ease and success, we might add.

Follow vaultboy:

Instagram: @vaultboy

TikTok: @vaultboymusic


bottom of page