top of page
  • Writer's pictureFast Friends

Jay Pryor and Manovski release remix package for 'Where I Belong'

'Where I Belong‘ is the brand new collaborative single from Jay Pryor & Manovski released 14th February 2020. The pair wanted to recognise some of the most promising new talent for their remix package, so they set up a competition to see who could impress them the most. Out of the 40+ submissions in just a few days, they reviewed some of the remixes together on Jay’s YouTube channel.

This brand new remix bundle sees some incredible reworks & remixes from JAKE x RobbieG, Glass Keys, Nalestar, Yuma & N.F.I. Uplifting, energetic and fun, this eclectic set of remixes brings new light to the original track. N.F.I’s remix came first in April & has already seen support from Beatport in their Best New Dance Tracks and Spotify’s Friday Cratediggers.

yuma.’s has attracted attention from AERO’s YouTube Channel and has seen nearly 40k streams online. Nalestar has unofficially remixed all of Jay's previous 2-3 records and they've all been amazing so was time to make this one official. Fellow Irishman RobbieG has built a reputation already in Ireland as an important staple in new dance music with over 20M views on YouTube and is quickly perking up ears at British specialist radio. He teamed up with JAKE, a favourite on Selected's YouTube channel, to create this reworking.

Released on Insanity Records / Sony Music UK, the original; ‘'Where I Belong’ is upbeat and high energy – it’s the perfect antidote to troubling times, cementing both artists as forces to be reckoned with in the world of house music.

Follow Jay

Instagram: @JayPryor

Spotify: Here

Apple Music: Here


bottom of page