top of page
  • Writer's pictureFast Friends

Flores debut EP "The Lives They Left" features 8 tracks produced and co-written by Maths Time Joy

The long lasting collaboration between producer and writer Maths Time Joy, and singer-songwriter Flores continues with the release of the Mexican-American artist's debut EP "The Lives They Left", a deeply personal and emotional body of work that revolves around her experience growing up on the border.

The EP features 8 songs produced and co-written by Maths Time Joy:

  • 915

  • American Dirt

  • Brown

  • Mayahuel

  • Nopales

  • Fool's Gold

  • Fool's Gold (Reprise)

  • Exito

Follow Maths Time Joy

Instagram: @MathsTimeJoy

Twitter: @MathsTimeJoy


bottom of page